20
Feb
09

Hug Thy Fiend

Hola, gentle jerkwads!  A few weeks back, the Pugnacious Priest posted a song she composed sung to the tune of “I Want a Hippopatamus for Christmas” (aka: Best. Christmas Song. Ever.) dedicated to everyone’s favorite little mana restorer, the Shadow Fiend.  Now, I personally love that song and since it was close to Valentine’s Day, it inspired me to make a little card for all fiends everywhere. 

Well, earlier today she went ahead and posted it on her site, so if anyone’s interested in seeing my MS Paint chicken scratches and also her contribution for the 6th to the 6th meme, feel free to check the post here.  I usually don’t toot my own horn, but… tootely-toot.  It’s a great site, btw, and one where I regularly go to keep up with the darker side. 

-Dueg

0 Responses to “Hug Thy Fiend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

