08
Feb
10

No Surprises Here…

Hey everyone, sorry about the silence recently but I’ve been going through some things in real life and haven’t been playing much WoW because of it.  I’ll start posting again once I’m able to sit down and start playing again.  Sorry about this, but sometimes real life comes first.

-Dueg

2 Responses to “No Surprises Here…”


  1. 1 Scrat!
    02/15/2010 at 6:22 PM

    This post makes me sad in the pants.

  2. 02/23/2010 at 6:52 AM

    I’ve just sat and read through your entire archive and now this….

    don’t make me turn you into haggis and eat u….

    Scottish Spriest is not happy.


Leave a Reply

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

