17
Mar
09

Bad Poetry FTW

I’m bored at work, so you all get to read bad poetry about all my twitter friends.  *Puts on a black turtleneck*  Here we go:

Mighty Cadistra cuddly and sweet,
Crushes Dueg beneath her feet,
Whenever his stache he twirls,
And ties up pretty spacegoat girls.

Ambrosyne with hair of fire,
Has failpriests that help to mire,
Her guild, they crush it’s spirit,
Then the interwebs get to hear it.

Klinderas with a wolf of grey,
Has figured Dueg’s dastardly way,
He told the world but it’s ok,
Cause Dueg will make him pay.

Jezriyah’s all about RP,
Lore and nerds make her squee,
But for them she’ll never fall,
Cause she only has eyes for Thrall.

Arrens likes to laugh and rot,
And count the fingers he’s still got,
Just don’t ask him where he’s from,
Or on your head he’ll likely nom.

Anea’s tentacles are so cute,
Makes me want to give her loot,
“But I’m Alliance” is what she said,
So I tied her to the tracks instead.

Grimtorn is a cow of doom,
Better give her lots of room,
Else she’ll stomp all over you,
While screaming out a mighty “MOO!”

-Dueg

14 Responses to “Bad Poetry FTW”


  1. 03/17/2009 at 3:13 PM

    … That is epic win. On oh, OH so many levels.

    But we’ll see how well you can make me pay when I have a small SWAT team at my disposal.

  2. 03/17/2009 at 3:14 PM

    I’m cuddly AND sweet? /blushes
    Oh Dueg, you do have a way with words…

  3. 03/17/2009 at 3:16 PM

    What can I say, I serve at the will of the Warchief. 😉

  4. 4 Anea
    03/17/2009 at 3:17 PM

    I’m impressed that my cuteness level was high enough to garner loot!

    … wait, does that make me a loot whore on a whole other level?

  5. 03/17/2009 at 3:18 PM

    Snerk!

    I love you, crazy crack elf.

  6. 03/17/2009 at 3:52 PM

    *dies laughing*

  7. 03/17/2009 at 3:55 PM

    This post has WIN! stamped all over it.

    I approve, good sir.

  8. 8 Jack
    03/17/2009 at 4:08 PM

    That was great!

  9. 03/17/2009 at 11:08 PM

    Awww I didn’t make the cut…

    Still a great, funny read as always Dueg ^_^

  10. 10 Chibikeni
    03/18/2009 at 3:15 AM

    /twitch…./twitch…/twitch…/rofl /rofl 😄
    Nice one, Dueg.

    Your poetry is just kicked me outta being senile,
    Instead you just gave me a big wide smile.
    Too bad I’m not on Twitter all day,
    But reading HolyDueg’s blogs is just the same way. =)

  11. 03/18/2009 at 11:50 AM

    *hands Dueg a mana gem* Well done, sir. Well done indeed. 😉

  12. 03/18/2009 at 6:45 PM

    Awesome. 🙂

    I needed this laugh today.

  13. 03/21/2009 at 9:16 AM

    <_< I totally don’t own a black turtleneck (v_v Yes I do)

  14. 14 Surana
    04/06/2010 at 3:13 AM

    So funny. Oh, good lord, so funny. I am not sure I have read anything that dependent on inside WoW jokes in my life.


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

