30
May
09

The Saturday Cop-out, Wherein Dueg has a Wedding to Attend

FormalDueg

I'd rather be playing WoW

Heya everyone, sorry about this but there won’t be an RP post today because I have to attend a wedding this afternoon.  I had hoped to be able to write it up this morning, but between having to make breakfast, picking up the last part of the gift for the happy couple and still having to bathe my filthy self and get ready, my time is somewhat limited.  But worry not, faithful readers, all both of you, for I shall return tomorrow with the RP post, and it shall be glorious fantastic a post.

Anyways, I must run now as Mrs Dueg is yelling at me to get my butt in the car.  So until tomorrow, I hope everyone has a fantastic Saturday (I know it’s gorgeous on Long Island right now) and I’ll see everyone here tomorrow for a little RP action.  TTFN, Ta-Ta For Now.

-Dueg

2 Responses to “The Saturday Cop-out, Wherein Dueg has a Wedding to Attend”


  1. 05/30/2009 at 10:42 AM

    I think your post will still be super-duper. 🙂 HF @ wedding.

  2. 05/30/2009 at 5:09 PM

    I think his post… will be a… post!

    HF! ^^


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

