24
Jun
09

This One’s for the Spacegoat

So anyone who surfed on over to Holy Discipline this morning saw that Anea posted some pics of the Argent Tourney’s Alliance tent.  She has provided us with valuable intelligence which I shall cleverly use to crush the Alliance at a time that they least expect it.  However, never let it be said that I am not a benevolent future ruler of all Alliance as she has asked to see a set up of the Horde tent.  I don’t see why not, it’s not like she could use it to cleverly crush the Horde when we least expect it or anything.  So for anyone who’s curious, starting from left to right, here’s the Horde tent at the Argent Tournament in Icecrown:Argent Blood ElvesArgent ForsakenArgent OrcsArgent TaurenArgent TrollsI noticed a funny thing while uploading these pics.  Anea pointed out that the Alliance tent seems to be set up in order of descending height from left to right.  The Horde tent, on the other hand, seems to be set up in alphabetical order of race from left to right.  Blizzard’s odd.  Anyways, stay tuned for my post later today, I’ll be reviewing this crazy fire festival going on right now in Azeroth.  Till then, keep on chasing those Argent dreams, Anea!

-Dueg

6 Responses to “This One’s for the Spacegoat”


  1. 06/24/2009 at 9:55 AM

    Guess which one I like the best. 😀

  2. 2 Anea
    06/24/2009 at 9:58 AM

    Thanks for posting these! (Although Anea is sad to learn of her unwitting contribution to the future downfall of the Alliance.)

    I’m actually a little surprised that the Blood Elf area is so sparse. I know that they can’t cart any and everything in there, when I think of how a Blood Elf might decorate a space, it’s “decadent” and “opulent”.

    The Undead area is especially fitting. (And glowy!)

  3. 06/24/2009 at 12:00 PM

    Thanks to both of you and Anea for posting these pictures. They are very interesting.

  4. 4 Scrat!
    06/24/2009 at 12:02 PM

    TRAAAAITTTTORRRRRRR!!!!!!

  5. 09/05/2014 at 8:42 AM

    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same topics? Appreciate it!

  6. 09/18/2014 at 12:31 PM

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a
    nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

