03
Jul
09

The Weekend Cop-out, Wherein Dueg goes Upstate

Heya everyone!  Quick post today to let all my regular readers know that I’m gonna be out of town this weekend and won’t be making any posts until maybe Sunday night, but probably not till Monday.  I apologize to everyone for the lack of Friday Strats posts lately, which I was supposed to start up again today and for anyone who will be missing the Saturday RP this week.  However, when you’re fiancé’s parents offer you their vacation house in Cooperstown, NY, where the baseball hall of fame is located, for the fourth of July, well, you go.  Sorry again, but I’ll be back in a few days and until then, you’ll just have to be satisfied with knowing that I’m having an awesome time!

Happy 4th!

-Dueg

1 Response to “The Weekend Cop-out, Wherein Dueg goes Upstate”


  1. 1 Scrat!
    07/03/2009 at 11:21 AM

    YOU NEED TO WRITE AHEAD OF TIME TO COVER THINGS LIKE THIS.

    I WANT MY POST, YOU OWE ME!


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

