09
Jul
09

Random Thursday Comic

Dueg does the job, Dueg gets paid

Dueg does the job, Dueg gets paid

-Dueg

7 Responses to “Random Thursday Comic”


  1. 07/09/2009 at 1:23 PM

    Nice to see your charitable spirit, oh ‘wisest of priests.’ ;D

  2. 07/09/2009 at 7:05 PM

    I hope this becomes a weekly edition to the blog. These comics are pretty good. =)

  3. 5 Pugnacious Priest
    07/09/2009 at 10:28 PM

    I lol’d and almost spluttered my Yoghurt.. good work

  4. 07/10/2009 at 9:49 AM

    I’ll second Ashimbo there.

    It’s a nice bit of refreshment from what a lot of the blogging community is doing right now.

    Nevertheless, we will trust in your decision oh wisest of priests.

  5. 7 Scrat!
    07/10/2009 at 12:09 PM

    Nice comic even though I hate u.


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

