12
Jul
09

Ugh, I suck

Heya everyone, sorry I haven’t posted int he last couple of days, but I had to go to New Jersey for a wedding yesterday and Mrs Dueg and I are kicking our wedding plans into high gear.  But as an amends, I present you with a follow up to Thursday’s comic, enjoy!

What a rapscallion

What a rapscallion

-Dueg

5 Responses to “Ugh, I suck”


  1. 07/13/2009 at 8:52 AM

    O.O

    That’s fucked up, Dueg!

  2. 3 Scrat!
    07/13/2009 at 9:59 AM

    dude… that’s totally not right.

  3. 07/15/2009 at 11:09 AM

    I ❤ Dueg. More comics plz!


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

