15
Jul
09

I Can Explain!

So yeah, I’ve started volunteering at a local smart growth advocate’s office and basically I’ve been super busy the last couple of weeks.  Coupled with having a lot of things going on in my real life such as wedding planning and all, I just haven’t really been able to make my usual daily write ups.  Basically during the day I’m going to all the local villages and community centers and trying to determine walkability and whether or not the local township is doing things right.  I then come home and do a big long write up on each individual village.  Mix that with the fact that I’m still looking for regular, payed work and things are jsut becomign a little hectic in my life.

No matter though, because I’ve made a decision.  I’m enjoying making these comics lately, I’ve decided I’m going to try and do them fairly regularly for the mean time.  I’m no Cadistra or anything, but I do have a twisted sense of humor, so I figured, hell, might as well give it a whirl.  I’ll still try to post some regular articles every once in a while, but since my play time has dropped so much lately, I really haven’t been able to keep up with that lately.  Anyhoo, for the time being, I give you comic #3, enjoy!

Steal one little donation box...

Steal one little donation box...

-Dueg

5 Responses to “I Can Explain!”


  1. 07/15/2009 at 12:21 PM

    I think moving into comics is a smart decision. Yours are damn funny!

  2. 07/15/2009 at 12:24 PM

    Pfft, you’re comics are awesome! ;D
    I’m sad we’re not seeing more of you, but I’m also glad that you’re keeping yourself busy. Best of luck! ♥

  3. 07/15/2009 at 12:24 PM

    Uh, I can has grammar:
    *your comics are awesome.

    ….What? I’m tired. >_>;

  4. 07/15/2009 at 12:39 PM

    The comics are awesome! I also highly reccomend flow charts. 😀

  5. 5 Airmaid
    07/16/2009 at 1:10 AM

    Well as long as Arthas doesn’t think he’s a pretty pretty princess Dueg should be okay.

    Should.

    Just…. cover yourself with dirt and do the Thriller dance?


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

