26
Jul
09

Important Quests

I feel people don't use rue enough in the modern vernacular

oh dear...

-Dueg

3 Responses to “Important Quests”


  1. 1 Catherine
    07/27/2009 at 9:20 AM

    You had me in stitches! Keep them coming!

  2. 07/28/2009 at 9:32 AM

    pwned by a gnome.

  3. 3 Scrat!
    07/30/2009 at 11:14 AM

    you take too long to draw.. MUSH MUSH!


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

