09
Jan
10

Weekend Funny

Hey everybody!  Anyone who follows me knows that another one of my nerdly pursuits is Warhammer 40k, more to the point, painting the miniatures as I’ve never really played a game.  So while I was doing my usual Saturday morning coffee/blog surfing, I came across a pretty hilarious video about Fantasy Warhammer, the original, non-sci-fi version of 40k.  Since it’s pretty rare to find a medium other than just pictures about the subject, I thought I’d share it.  So I present to you My Dark Elf Army is the Greatest Power for Evil in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, enjoy!

-Dueg

3 Responses to “Weekend Funny”


  1. 01/09/2010 at 1:09 PM

    Oh my God. XD I bet he plays down at the hobby shop in Metrotown…LOL

  2. 01/09/2010 at 7:47 PM

    I’m just wondering if you see an awful lot in someone who wields that kind of power, Cadychan?

  3. 3 Pugnacious Priest
    01/10/2010 at 7:02 PM

    I’ll have to send you my pirate wench for my DND to paint.. Those of us who had unpainted figurines were directed to chest of colors and told that was the standard we should be working on..
    the details make me cry.


Leave a Reply

Posts with the Mosts

Tell me how awesome I am!

Beat the rush and send me an e-mail at: HolyDueg@gmail.com. It's good to have heroes.

